'That wild lie ...' Gollantz Saga #2

By: Jacob, Naomi Ellington

Price: $2.35


Signet 451-Y5623 Mass Market Paperback - Minor Binding/cover creases. Small wrtiing on inside cover; The Gollantz Saga; 318 pages; The second book in the bestselling Gollantz Saga, tracing the lives and loves of the Gollantz family over several generations. Emmanuel finds that there is a high price to pay for that wild lie which men call pride. A marriage full of promise presents challenges he could not have foreseen. Then, the futures of his sons, Algernon and Max, are determined by affairs of world politics and of the heart. Set in London and Switzerland, mainly during the Great War, That Wild Lie is a novel about divided loyalties, family ties, love and war. Perfect for fans of The Forsyte Saga and Downton Abbey

Title: 'That wild lie ...' Gollantz Saga #2

Author Name: Jacob, Naomi Ellington

Categories: Other,

ISBN #: 045105623X

ISBN # 13: 9780451056238

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

WT: 1.00

Seller ID: 280

Keywords: Fiction,